Astrobioloblog is now dead!

Image

I’ve had a lot of fun writing this blog, and have been very surprised by its modest level of popularity, thank you to everyone who’s ever read a post and/or commented.

However, due to work, study and various other demands I’ve not posted anything for ages. My scientific interests have drifted a bit now too, so I’ve decided to officially shut the blog down, I’ll no longer be posting or replying to comments, but will leave all content online.

All the best!

2 Responses to “Astrobioloblog is now dead!”


  1. 1 fdhdfh@dfh.com August 22, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    That’s a bit late for that I guess, but I’d like to say that it’s a nice blog you’ve been writing.
    Thanks for the articles, and farewell.

  2. 2 Loretta December 17, 2014 at 11:28 pm

    I’m always running late, two or three years it would seem. Sorry I missed this one.


Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 106 other subscribers

Archives

Topics